I Gotta Find You - Joe Jonas

2008-10-04 @ 20:57:04

Everytime I think I'm closer to the heart,
Of what it means to know just who I am
I think I've finally found a better place to start
Where no one ever seems to understand
I need to try to get to where you are.
Could it be you're not that far

You're the voice I hear inside my head
the reason that I'm singing
I need to find you,
I gotta find you
You're the missing piece I need
The song inside of me
I need to find you
I gotta find you

You're the remedy I'm searching hard to find
to fix the puzzle that i see inside
waiting on my dreams the color of your smile
when I find you we would be alright
I need to try to get to where you are
could it be you're not that far

You're the voice I hear inside my head
the reason that I'm singing
I need to find you,
I gotta find you
You're the missing piece I need
The song inside of me
I need to find you
I gotta find you

Been feeling lost
Can't find the words to say
spending all my time stuck in yesterday
where you are is where I want to be
next to you, you next to me

I need to find you (yeah)

You're the voice I hear inside my head
the reason that I'm singing
I need to find you,
I gotta find you
You're the missing piece I need
The song inside of me
I need to find you
I gotta find you

You're the voice I hear inside my head
the reason that I'm singing
I need to find you,
I gotta find you
You're the missing piece I need
The song inside of me
I need to find you
I gotta find you

(yeah yeah)

I gotta find you

Kommentarer

Vad tycker du om detta inlägg:

Ditt namn sätter du här :
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din blogg:

Åsikten:

Trackback